Magical Midway Paranormal Cozy Mysteries Books 1-3

Get the first three books in the Magical Midway Paranormal Cozy Mysteries in one box set! If you like colorful characters, supernatural circuses, and twisty mysteries, then you'll love this paranormal cozy mystery series.

Magic under the big top.
Murder under investigation.
Can a non-practicing witch save the family business and live to see the encore?

This box set contains Witchiest Circus on EarthLife on the Lion, and Unbearable Magic, the first three full-length books in the spellbinding Magical Midway paranormal cozy mystery series, as well as the bonus short story Charlotte and Aidan.

Buy this discounted box set to step right up for a razzle-dazzle cozy paranormal today!


Amazon | KindleNook | Barnes & NobleiBooks | Apple BooksKobo

The Magical Midway series contains a multi-book overarching paranormal plot that builds from one book to the next. Reading the series out of order may spoil plot progression. To be fully enjoyed as intended, it’s recommended that the series be read in order.

Samson on Hill