Magical Midway Boxed Set Books 4-6

Books 4 through 6 in the Magical Midway Paranormal Cozy Series

E-Book Only

[maxbutton id=”43″ url=”″]

This discounted box set contains the following books:

Go for the Juggler
A jarring homecoming.
An uncertain fate.
To save everyone, one witch must perform the juggling act of a lifetime.

Irrelephant Omens
Another poisoned ringmaster.
Colliding portents.
As dark forces gather, one witch must break the circus free of fate before destiny destroys them all.

A Call to Charms
A human conspiracy.
A paranormal secret.
Can the most powerful witch on the planet find her missing friend without exposing her powers to the world?

The Magical Midway series contains a multi-book overarching paranormal plot that builds from one book to the next. Reading the series out of order may spoil plot progression. To be fully enjoyed as intended, it’s recommended that the series be read in order.