A new beginning in an old town.

A punk ghost raging in the middle of the night.

She wanted to get away from the paranormal—but did she wake it up instead?

4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 / 5 avg series rating on Goodreads)

The Mystic’s End series is for fans of paranormal mystery and cozy mystery.
This series is not strictly linked, and each book can be read as a stand-alone mystery.

Books in the Mystic’s End Mysteries Series

This series is available in e-book format for purchase and to borrow via KindleUnlimited on Amazon, as well as to purchase in Large Print Trade Paperback. Books currently available for pre-order are marked.

Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Pre-order today!
Book 4
Pre-order today!
Book 5
Pre-order today!
Book 6

Other Mystic’s End Releases (E-Books Only)

None at this time.