The Owl Star Witch Series

Genre: Paranormal Cozy Mystery
Astra Arden’s life is turned upside down when she returns to her small hometown fifteen years after she made the calculated decision to leave her Mother’s coven and join the paranormal military. In this clever, modern mystery full of humor, heartbreak, family ties and lots and lots of magic, Astra must face down criminals, ghosts, and more than one irksome Greek deity with her sarcastic, flying, foul-tempered owl sidekick Archie.

Go to Full Series Page

Love, family, and the supernatural collide in this funny, fast-paced paranormal cozy mystery series. The series is available as ebooks, large print paperbacks, hardcover books and for free in Kindle Unlimited.


Series Novels Published


Books Sold as of August 2022


Average Review Rating

E-books, Paperbacks, and Hardcovers

Please note the books go the book’s page on this site, the buttons below take you to Amazon.

Other Owl Star Witch Releases (E-Books Only)

None at this time.


Please note these links go directly to Audible.